Heartbeat 2019-

Heartbeat 2019

From left to right:

  • Örjan Hansson (hca)
  • Urmas Plunt (drm)
  • Palle Palmgren (vcl, gtr)
  • Kjell Dennersten (vcl, kbd)
  • Leif Erichson (vcl, bs)

Here is a song recorded during a rehearsal and mixed by our drummer Urmas.

First We Take Manhattan, by Leonard Cohen (Palle on Vocal)

First We Take Manhattan

Check our home page for more sound samples, contact info etc: heartbeatblues.se